NMRhealthpros, Inc.

DEPARTMENT OF VETERAN AFFAIRS

Federal Supply Service
Authorized Federal Supply Schedule Price List

On-line access to contract ordering information, terms and conditions, up-to-date
pricing, and the option to create an electronic delivery order are available through GSA
Advantage! a menu-driven database system. INTERNET address for GSA Advantage! is:

http://www.gsaadvantage.gov/

Federal Supply Schedule 621-1 for Professional and
Allied Healthcare Staffing Service

Product Service Code Q
NAICS code: 561320

Contract Number: V797P-4726a

For more information on ordering from Federal Supply Schedules click on the FSS
Schedules button at http://www.fss.gsa.gov

Contract Period: September 17, 2004 to September 16, 2009

National Medical Registry, Inc.
(dba) NMRhealthpros, Inc.
901 Calle Amanecer — Suite 300
San Clemente, CA 92673

Contact: Mr. Kim E. Stonier
Phone Number: 800-451-7811
Fax Number: 888-777-2067
E-mail: Kim@nmrhealthpros.com

Business size: Large
Data Universal Number System (DUNS): 06-130-9175
Central Contractor Registration (CCR) Cage Code: 3H3B4


http://www.gsaadvantage.gov/
http://www.fss.gsa.gov/
mailto:kim@nmrhealthpros.com

1. Table of awarded Special Item Number(s): 621-001, 621-006, 621-017,
621-018, 621-025, 621-026, 621-038, 621-047.

2. Maximum Order Threshold: $1 Million per order.

3. Minimum Assignment/Order: Per Diem (Nurses) Minimum 8 hrs. Travelers
(Nurses & Locum Tenens) minimum 4 weeks @ 40 hrs per week.
Per Diem Cancellation policy: The ordering facility must cancel two (2) hours
before start time of shift or two (2) hours will be charged. The ordering facility
has the option to use the provider for those two hours. No placement fees or

lead times.

4. Geographic Coverage: States - Arizona, California, Colorado, Nevada, New
Mexico, Oregon, Utah, and Washington.

5. Prompt Payment Terms: a Discount of 1% will be applied to invoices paid
within 20 days of invoice date. Net 30 days.

6. Government Commercial Credit Card: Accepted with no additional discount up
to the micro purchase threshold of $2500.

7. Ordering Address: 901 Calle Amanecer, Suite 300, San Clemente, CA 92673

8. Payment Address: 901 Calle Amanecer, Suite 300, San Clemente, CA 92673

9. Rates/Overtime/Holiday/On-Call: Prices shown herein are “net” ceiling prices-
not to exceed rates. These rates do include malpractice insurance and excludes
travel and lodging. Personal Services task-orders will also be accepted.

See page 3

10. Minimum Qualifications of Professionals: See pages 4-6

11. Medical Liability Insurance: $1 million each occurrence and $3 million

aggregate.

NOT TO EXCEED PRICES:

SIN 621-001
SIN 621-006
SIN 621-017
SIN 621-018
SIN 621-025
SIN 621-026
SIN 621-038
SIN 621-047

$90.00
$200.00
$118.00
$78.00
$60.00
$95.00
$45.00
$56.00

(MD/DO - Physician)

(Anesthesiologist)

(Psychiatrist)

(Psychologist)

(RN - Registered Nurse)

(DDS - Dentist)

(LP/VN - Licensed Practical / VVocational Nurse)
(LCSW - Licensed Clinical Social Worker)



SHIFT DIFFERENTIALS: None

Overtime Rate: (Allied Healthcare Providers only) 1.3x the normal hourly rate.
Overtime: (Allied Healthcare Providers only) Excess of 40 hrs per week per State and
labor laws. California 1.3x the normal hourly rate after the first 8 hours then 1.8x the
hourly rate after 12 hrs.

Double Time: (Allied Healthcare Providers only) 1.8x the normal hourly rate after 12
hours of work in a day in accordance with State and local laws.

Holiday Pay Rate 1.3x the normal hourly rate for all Government Holidays.

Workweek: Sunday through Saturday

Allied Healthcare Providers:

On Call: $6.00 per hour rate for time provider is on call. On call is to carry a beeper.
The provider must be within 30 minutes of the facility or within an approved radius from
the facility.

Call Back: Overtime will be charged for each hour worked when the provider is called
back, with a minimum charge of two (2) hours.

Locum Tenens Physicians:

Physicians- Weeknight On-Call:  One time flat charge equals 1 hour @ %2 (one-half) the
normal hourly rate. Physician must carry a beeper or cell phone and be able to provide
phone consultation. Physician must be within a 30 minute radius of the facility. The
weeknight On-Call period is generally 4:30pm-8:00 am. If the Physician must report to
the facility and see patients, then the normal hourly rate for the actual hours worked will
be charged with a 2 hour minimum.

Weekend On-Call/Call Back: One Flat Charge for a 48 hour period (Saturday & Sunday).
Weekend period is 8:00 am — 8:00 am. Physician is to carry a beeper, answer calls and
remain within 30 minutes of the facility during any weekend, which includes the days of
Saturday & Sunday. Weekend periods (including Saturday & Sunday) will include a one
time charge equal to 3 hours at the normal hourly rate with the exception of all
Anesthesiologists who will get 4 hours at the normal hourly rate. If the Physician must
report to the facility and see patients, then the normal hourly rate for the actual hours
worked will be charged with a 2 hour minimum.

One Time Weekend (Saturday & Sunday) On-Call Rates:

621-001 Physician $270.
621-006 Anesthesiologist $800.
621-017 Psychiatrist $354.
621-018 Psychologist $234.



621-025 Registered Nurse $180.

621-026 Dentist $285.
621-038 LP/VN $135.
621-047 LCSW $168.

HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL MINIMUM QUALIFICATION
REQUIREMENTS

MD/DO - Physician — (SIN 621-001) — Must be a Medical Doctor (M.D./D.QO.) and be
Board Certified by the American Board or Board Eligible in their individual
specialty(ies). All physicians provided under this contract will have successfully
completed an Undergraduate Program, Medical School (MD or DO), Internship, and a
complete Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education (ACGME) approved
Residency Program. Must maintain appropriate unrestricted licensure in the client/facility
State or the State where assigned. Maintain current Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation
(CPR) or Advanced Cardiac life Support (ACLS) certification. Appropriate Physician
experience will meet or exceed the needs of the individual ordering client/facility. All
Physicians must be Board licensed/eligible in at least one State and in good standing with
no pending litigations against them.

Anesthesiologist — (SIN 621-006) — Must be a Medical Doctor (M.D./D.QO.). Must
maintain appropriate unrestricted licensure in the client/facility State or the State where
assigned. Appropriate Anesthesiology experience will meet or exceed the needs of the
individual ordering client/facility. Maintain current Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation
(CPR) or Advanced Cardiac life Support (ACLS) certification. Shall be approved for
membership and/or clinical privileges on the medical staff in accordance with
client/facility medical staff Bylaws and Rules and Regulations. All Anesthesiologists
must be Board licensed/eligible in at least one State and in good standing with no
pending litigations against them.

Psychiatrist — (SIN 621-017) — Must be a Medical Doctor (M.D./D.0.) and be Board
Certified by the American Board or Board Eligible within their individual specialty(ies).
Must maintain appropriate unrestricted licensure in the client/facility State or the State
where assigned. Maintain current Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) or Advanced
Cardiac life Support (ACLYS) certification. Appropriate Psychiatrist experience will meet
or exceed the needs of the individual ordering client/facility. All Psychiatrists must be
Board licensed/eligible in at least one State and in good standing with no pending
litigations against them.

Psychologist — (SIN 621-018) — Must have a Bachelors, Masters, or PHD from an
Accredited College with an emphasis in Psychology. Clinical and counseling
psychologists require a Doctorate in Psychology, completion of an approved internship,
and 1 to 2 years of professional experience. Proof of passing the required State
examination, licensing board administered standardized test, and any other oral or essay
questioning required by the State. Provide proof of continuing education for license
renewal as required by the State. The American Psychological Association (APA)
accreditation doctoral training programs in clinical, counseling, and school psychology is
preferred as well as the American Board of Professional Psychology (ABPP) recognizing
the professional achievement providing proof of an award or specialty certification in
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clinical psychology, clinical neuro-psychology, and counseling, forensic, industrial-
organizational, and school psychology. Must have a current and valid license issued by
the appropriate State Board of Psychology. Must ensure and maintain all appropriate
licenses, permits, certifications and other requirements current and in effect at all times
during the term of contracted work. All Psychologists must be Board licensed/eligible in
at least one State and in good standing with no pending litigations against them.

RN - Registered Nurse — (SIN 621-025)

Description: Practice of safe and ethical nursing care within the scope of his/her
profession as defined by the State Nursing Practice Act, understanding his/her
limitations, seeking advice and assistance when necessary.

Education: Graduate of an Accredited Registered Nurse program. BSN Degree
preferred.

Experience: Active RN Practice License with at least one (1) year of current clinical
experience within the last three (3) years rendering patient or nursing care within their
specialty.

Certifications: Current CPR Certification, current ACLS/BCLS. Infectious Disease
Certificate (TB Test/X-Ray).

DDS - Dentist — (SIN 621-026) — Must be a Medical Doctor (M.D./D.QO.) and be Board
Certified by the American Board or Board Eligible in their individual Dentist
specialty(ies). Must maintain appropriate unrestricted licensure in the client/facility State
or the State where assigned. Must provide proof of an ADA Accredited Degree and
proof of passing the State Licensure Exam, which substantiates the Clinical examination
requirements. All American graduates with a DDS/DMD degree and who qualify for the
State licensure examination (through their accredited qualifications) are acceptable. Must
provide proof of passing the written examination requirement met by the NDB Exam
Parts 1 and 2. Must posses and maintain throughout the term of contracted work,
certification from the appropriate State Department of Consumer Affairs - Dental Board,
a registered Dental license. All Dentists must be Board licensed/eligible in at least one
State and in good standing with no pending litigations against them.

LP/VN - Licensed Practical/Vocational Nurse — (SIN 621-038)

Description: Must practice safe and ethical nursing care within the scope of his/her
profession as defined by the Nursing Practice Act, with the understanding of his/her own
limitations, while seeking advice and assistance when necessary.

Education: Graduate of an Accredited School of Nursing with emphasis in Licensed
Practical/VVocational Nurse programs and a minimum of an Associates Degree or
Diploma.

Experience: Active LP/VN License and at least 12 months of experience in the previous
24 months with excellent supervisory and professional references.

Certifications: Current CPR certification (BCLS/ACLS). Must ensure and maintain all
appropriate licenses, permits, certifications and other requirements current and in effect at
all times during the term of contracted work.

LCSW — Licensed Clinical Social Worker — (SIN 621-047)

Description: Counsels individuals or groups regarding psychological or emotional
problems, such as stress, substance abuse, or family situations, using evaluative
techniques, and develops and implements therapeutic treatment plan in a medical setting.
Interviews patient to obtain information concerning medical history or other pertinent
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information. Observes client to detect indications of abnormal physical or mental
behavior. Plans and administers therapeutic treatment, such as behavior modification and
stress management therapy to assist patient in controlling disorders and other problems.
Discusses progress toward goals with clients, and consults with medical doctor or other
specialists concerning treatment plan and amends plan as directed.

Education: Must hold a Masters Degree in Human Services, Social Work or related field.
Experience: Must have an active Practice License issued by the appropriate State Board
of Behavioral Sciences and at least 24 months or experience in the previous 36 months.
Certifications: Must ensure and maintain all appropriate licenses, permits, certifications
and other requirements current and in effect at all times during the term of the contract.



