
Ultratech Imaging, Inc. 
P.O. Box 600456 
San Diego, CA 92160 
619.283.9794 office 
619.283.2944 fax 
www.ultratechimaging.com 
 
Contract Number: V797P-7188A 
Contract Period: 2-15-09 through 2-14-16 
Payment Terms: Net 30 Days 
Tax ID:  33-0855514 
Minimum Order: 8 Hrs per diem/13 weeks traveler 
Maximum Order: $1 million per order 
Geographic Coverage:  CA 
Government Credit Card: Accepted up to the Micro Threshold 
Qualifications:  See Attachment #1 
Medical Liability Ins. Limits: $1 M per occurrence/$3M aggregate 
 

Rate Schedule 
621-050: Radiography-Ultrasound, Sonography, 
Vascular Technologist 

Sin 621-050 

FSS Price $71.83 per hour 
Overtime 1.4 X the hourly rate, and in accordance with all 

federal, state and local labor laws. 
Double Time 1.7 X the hourly rate, and in accordance with all 

federal, state and local labor laws. Double time only 
applies in California. 

Call Back: Applicable hourly rate with a two hour minimum. 
Unless the placement worked over 40 hours and 
then the overtime rate of 1.4x hourly rate will apply. 

On – Call $6.00/hour for provider to wear a pager and be 
within 30 minutes/miles of the facility. 

CAT Scan Tech Sin 621-050 
FSS Price $63.00 per hour 
Overtime 1.4 X the hourly rate, and in accordance with all 

federal, state and local labor laws. 
Double Time 1.7 X the hourly rate, and in accordance with all 

federal, state and local labor laws. Double time only 
applies in California. 

Call Back: Applicable hourly rate with a two hour minimum. 
Unless the placement worked over 40 hours and 
then the overtime rate of 1.4x hourly rate will apply. 

On – Call $6.00/hour for provider to wear a pager and be 
within 30 minutes/miles of the facility. 

MRI Tech Sin 621-050 
FSS Price $63.00 per hour 
Overtime 1.4 X the hourly rate, and in accordance with all 

federal, state and local labor laws. 
Double Time 1.7 X the hourly rate, and in accordance with all 

federal, state and local labor laws. Double time only 
applies in California. 

Call Back: Applicable hourly rate with a two hour minimum. 
Unless the placement worked over 40 hours and 
then the overtime rate of 1.4x hourly rate will apply. 

On – Call $6.00/hour for provider to wear a pager and be 
within 30 minutes/miles of the facility. 
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Nuclear Medicine Tech Sin 621-050 

FSS Price $63.00 per hour 
Overtime 1.4 X the hourly rate, and in accordance with all 

federal, state and local labor laws. 
Double Time 1.7 X the hourly rate, and in accordance with all 

federal, state and local labor laws. Double time only 
applies in California. 

Call Back: Applicable hourly rate with a two hour minimum. 
Unless the placement worked over 40 hours and 
then the overtime rate of 1.4x hourly rate will apply. 

On – Call $6.00/hour for provider to wear a pager and be 
within 30 minutes/miles of the facility. 

Mammography Tech Sin 621-050 
FSS price $52.00 per hour 
Overtime 1.4 X the hourly rate, and in accordance with all 

federal, state and local labor laws. 
Double Time 1.7 X the hourly rate, and in accordance with all 

federal, state and local labor laws. Double time only 
applies in California. 

Call Back: Applicable hourly rate with a two hour minimum. 
Unless the placement worked over 40 hours and 
then the overtime rate of 1.4x hourly rate will apply. 

On – Call $6.00/hour for provider to wear a pager and be 
within 30 minutes/miles of the facility. 

X-Ray Tech Sin 621-050 
FSS price $44.00 per hour 
Overtime 1.4 X the hourly rate, and in accordance with all 

federal, state and local labor laws. 
Double Time 1.7 X the hourly rate, and in accordance with all 

federal, state and local labor laws. Double time only 
applies in California. 

Call Back: Applicable hourly rate with a two hour minimum. 
Unless the placement worked over 40 hours and 
then the overtime rate of 1.4x hourly rate will apply. 

On – Call $6.00/hour for provider to wear a pager and be 
within 30 minutes/miles of the facility. 

 
Shift Differentials: None 
 
Holidays: 1.4 times the hourly rate for all holidays recognized by the Federal Government 

that are worked. 
 
Workweek: Sunday (12:00) through Saturday (11:59) 
 
Background Investigations:  Includes license and certification check, criminal background check, 
education and previous employment check. 
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ATTACHMENT #1 

 
Minimum qualifications for SIN 621-050 X-Ray Tech 

621-050  X-Ray Tech 
 
Education  2 year General Radiology program at accredited institution 
License  American Registry of Radiology Technologists registry 
   State licensure in the applicable state where X-Ray tech is working 
Experience  2 years full time experience within the preceding 3 years 
Certification  BLS 
References  Three professional references available upon request 
 
 

Minimum qualifications for SIN 621-050 Mammography Tech 
621-050  Mammography Tech 
 
Education  2 year General Radiology program at accredited institution 
License  American Registry of Radiology Technologists registry (ARRT) 

State X-Ray licensure in the applicable state where Mammo tech is 
working 
Specific Mammography Certification - AART 

Experience  2 years full time experience within the preceding 3 years 
Certification  BLS 
References  Three professional references available upon request 
 
 

Minimum qualifications for SIN 621-050 Specialty Radiology Tech - Ultrasound 
621-050  Ultrasound Tech 
 
Education  Certification from accredited Ultrasound Technology program 
License  American Registry of Diagnostic Medical Sonographers (ARDMS) 
Experience  2 years full time experience within the preceding 3 years 
Certification  BLS 
References  Three professional references available upon request 
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Minimum qualifications for SIN 621-050 Specialty Tech-Nuclear Medicine 
621-050  Nuclear Medicine Tech 
 
Education  Certification from accredited Nuclear Medicine Technology program 
License American Registry of Radiology Technologists registry (ARRT) in 

nuclear Medicine 
Experience  2 years full time experience within the preceding 3 years 
Certification  BLS 
References  Three professional references available upon request 
 
 

Minimum qualifications for SIN 621-050 Specialty Radiology Tech-CAT Scan 
621-050  CAT Scan Tech 
 
Education  2 year General Radiology program at accredited institution 
License  American Registry of Radiology Technologists registry 

State X-Ray licensure in the applicable state where CAT Scan tech is 
working 

Experience  2 years full time experience within the preceding 3 years 
Certification  BLS 
References  Three professional references available upon request 
 
 

Minimum qualifications for SIN 621-050 Specialty Radiology Tech-MRI 
621-050  MRI Tech 
 
Education  2 year General Radiology program at accredited institution 
License  American Registry of Radiology Technologists registry 
   State X-Ray licensure in the applicable state where MRI tech is working 
Experience  2 years full time experience within the preceding 3 years 
Certification  BLS 
References  Three professional references available upon request 
 


